Contact Our Team

Address
7 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801

Phone
781-938-8900
781-933-3965 fax

 

Name Title Email
John Teller CEO/Owner
John Packer President jpacker@fiainc.com
Andrew Pratt Senior Vice President apratt@fiainc.com
George Carey Vice President Training & Education gcarey@fiainc.com
Brandon Teller Vice President of Commercial Sales bteller@fiainc.com
Chris Landry Distribution Product Manager clandry@fiainc.com
Paul Sawyer Operations Manager psawyer@fiainc.com
Matt Ackerman Customer Service Representative/ Commercial MAckerman@fiainc.com
Yvon Blais Sales Representatitve yblais@fiainc.com
Frances Cadigan IT Administration fcadigan@fiainc.com
Mike Cuddy Sales Representative mcuddy@fiainc.com
Mark Cunniff Sales Representative mcunniff@fiainc.com
Dan Donnelly Warehouse Associate ddonnelly@fiainc.com
Pat Durney Chief Financial Officer pdurney@fiainc.com
Robb Ellis Technical Services rellis@fiainc.com
Will Fisher Engineering Services wfisher@fiainc.com
Kimberly Garrant Sales Representative kgarrant@fiainc.com
Nico Gilbert Customer Service Representative ngilbert@fiainc.com
Steve Graham Sales Representative sgraham@fiainc.com
Fred Hurlburt Customer Service Representative fhurlburt@fiainc.com
Chris James Customer Service Representative/ Commercial cjames@fiainc.com
Jim Johnson Customer Service Representative jjohnson@fiainc.com
Todd Kaider Customer Service Representative/ Commercial tkaider@fiainc.com
Jeff LaLiberte Customer Service Representative jlaliberte@fiainc.com
Mark Lundquist Sales Representatitve mlundquist@fiainc.com
Eric Montas Sales Representative emontas@fiainc.com
Jerry Murray Service Department Manager jmurray@fiainc.com
Eric Newman Lochinvar Product Specialist enewman@fiainc.com
Thomas Paton Customer Service Representative tpaton@fiainc.com
Bruce Roseman Customer Service Representative broseman@fiainc.com
Bob Ryan Warehouse Associate bryan@fiainc.com
Chris Ryan Sales Representative cryan@fiainc.com
Joe Ryan Service Technician jryan@fiainc.com
Dave Salerno Customer Service Representative/ Commercial dsalerno@fiainc.com
Greg Sinay Sales Representative gsinay@fiainc.com
Erin Sutton Customer Service Representative esutton@fiainc.com
Dan Sweeney Warehouse Associate dsweeney@fiainc.com
Brad Teller Customer Service Representative bradteller@fiainc.com
Shelly Tetreault Customer Service Representative/ Commercial stetreault@fiainc.com
Joe Toner Sales Representative jtoner@fiainc.com
FIA Training training@fiainc.com
Kimberly Vicente Customer Service Representative kvicente@fiainc.com
Mike Witkus Service Technician mwitkus@fiainc.com
Bob Yurch Sales Representative byurch@fiainc.com
Maureen Zdinak Credit Manager mzdinak@fiainc.com

Request Info

If you are interested in registering for training courses, please click here. For general inquiries, please complete the form below.

*Required field